

57TH HERO HARYANA STATE & INTER DISTRICT TABLE TENNIS CHAMPIONSHIPS-2023

Ch. Devi Lal Group of Institutions, Buria Road, Jagadhri (Yamunanagar), From: 07-Oct-23, To: 11-Oct-23 MEN'S SINGLES DRAW - FIRST STAGE (MATCHES START on 30-Nov at 09:00 Hrs) 1 Player from each group advance to the main draw. Order of play: (1-4,2-3,1-3,2-4,1-2,3-4)

	PLAYERS DIRECTLY QUALIFIED TO MAIN DRAW						
Seq.	Back	Player	State	Seq.	Back	Player	State
1.	129	Ratul Nandi	GGM	5.	118	Sarthak Gandhi	FBD
2.	132	Siddhant Kataria	GGM	6.	124	Wesley Do Rosario	FTB
3.	116	Jubin Kumar	FBD	7.	130	Rishabh Mayank	GGM
4.	126	Arnavv Chhabra	GGM	8.	163	Saurabh .	RTK

	GROUP 1					
Seq.	Back	Player	State			
1.	120	Divyanshu Lingwal	FTB			
2.	156	Shyam Sunder	NUH			
3.	227	Agrim Gupta	KKR			
4.	Х	Вуе	Х			

	GROUP 2			
Seq.	Back	Player	State	
1.	113	Daksh Gandhi	FBD	
2.	143	Rahul Krishna A	JND	
3.	157	Ajay	RTK	
4.	Х	Bye	Х	

GROUP 3				
Seq.	Back	Player	State	
1.	117	Neerav Katyal	FBD	
2.	174	Mehakdeep Singh	YNG	
3.	152	Gaurav	NUH	
4.	Χ	Bye	Х	

		GROUP 4					
	Seq.	Back	Player	State			
)	1.	112	Ashish Tiwari	FBD			
ì	2.	154	Manjeet Kumar	NUH			
ł	3.	144	Raman Sihag	JND			
(4.	Х	Bye	Х			

	GROUP 5					
Seq.	Back	Player	State			
1.	160	Nikunj Attri	RTK			
2.	177	Shantam Sharma	YNG			
3.	103	Rajat Jain	AMB			
4.	Х	Bye	Х			

	GROUP 6				
Seq.	Back	Player	State		
1.	125	Aarush Gosain	GGM		
2.	172	Deepak Rajan	YNG		
3.	106	Love Gulliya	BWN		
4.	Χ	Bye	Х		

	GROUP 7					
Seq.	Back	Player	State			
1.	107	Naveen Kumar	BWN			
2.	140	Dakshil Jain	JND			
3.	148	Harsh Demla	KTL			
4.	Χ	Bye	X			

	GROUP 8				
Seq.	Back	Player	State		
1.	122	Karan Jha	FTB		
2.	151	Bharat -	NUH		
3.	171	Anoop K.c.	YNG		
4.	Х	Вуе	Х		

	GROUP 9				
Seq.	Back	Player	State		
1.	119	Shivansh Adlakha	FBD		
2.	141	Deepak	JND		
3.	149	Pranshul Pahwa	KTL		
4.	Χ	Bye	Х		

	GROUP 10				
Seq.	Back	Player	State		
1.	161	Parmender	RTK		
2.	142	Neeraj	JND		
3.	136	Chirag Sirohi	JJR		
4.	Х	Bye	Х		

GROUP 11					
Seq.	Back	Player	State		
1.	169	Vaibhav Sharma	RWR		
2.	153	Manjeet Kumar	NUH		
3.	170	Vikas	SPT		
4.	Х	Bye	Х		
	1. 2. 3.	1. 169 2. 153 3. 170	Seq.BackPlayer1.169Vaibhav Sharma2.153Manjeet Kumar3.170Vikas		

	GROUP 12				
Seq.	Back	Player	State		
1.	135	Sandeep Kumar	HSR		
2.	102	Nikhil Malhotra	AMB		
3.	114	Dheeraj Sarswat	FBD		
4.	128	Pratham Bansal	GGM		



57TH HERO HARYANA STATE & INTER DISTRICT TABLE TENNIS CHAMPIONSHIPS-2023

Ch. Devi Lal Group of Institutions, Buria Road, Jagadhri (Yamunanagar), From: 07-Oct-23, To: 11-Oct-23 MEN'S SINGLES DRAW - FIRST STAGE (MATCHES START on 30-Nov at 09:00 Hrs) 1 Player from each group advance to the main draw. Order of play: (1-4,2-3,1-3,2-4,1-2,3-4)

GROUP 13					
Seq.	Back	Player	State		
1.	111	Ashish Pal	FBD		
2.	158	Atul	RTK		
3.	101	Anmol Jain	AMB		
4.	155	Mayank Raj Rahul	NUH		